Eva Richter

Eva Richter joined Lentze Stopper in April 2012. She studied Business Administration (BA) and holds a degree in law. After long-standing work in the brewery business as well as in international law firms, at Lentze Stopper she in charge of Accounting and Controlling as well as HR. Furthermore, she heads Administration and is responsible for trademark processes.

Kristin Joseph

Kristin Joseph, who joined Lentze Stopper in September 2017, is a legal assistant. She supports our attorneys as a specialised legal assistant and works independently in areas of Rights Enforcement. Kristin Joseph not only is responsible for the administration and supervision of our support staff, she also supports on finance matters.

Romana Jovic

Romana Jovic has been part of the Lentze Stopper team since May 2018 and has been a legal assistant after successfully completing her traineeship with us. She supports our attorneys in all organisational matters, in particular, assisting in court proceedings.

Daniel Schlagheck

Daniel Schlagheck, who joined Lentze Stopper in May 2021, studied Teaching Nutritional Sciences for Vocational Schools at the Technical University of Munich and, subsequently, worked as a teacher after having completed an apprenticeship in the food sector. Thereafter, he was office manager in the family-owned industrial design agency for over twenty years and now supports the Lentze Stopper team in this area. In addition, he is part he is part of our Trademark team.

Sabrina Macchiaiolo

Sabrina Macchiaiolo joined Lentze Stopper in September 2014. She has a degree in Business Administration (University La Sapienza, Rom) and a master’s degree in Services Management. At Lentze Stopper she takes care of Controlling activities, accounting preparations as well as project related tasks within the office management.

Natalia Nikitina

Natalia Nikitina, who joined the Lentze Stopper team in July 2015, is a trained legal assistant. She supports our attorneys as a specialised assistant and takes on tasks in Controlling, preparatory Accounting and project-related tasks in office management.

Contact

Let us know
what we can do for you.

Send us a message

Eva Richter

Eva Richter, seit April 2012 im Team von Lentze Stopper, ist studierte Betriebswirtin (BA) und verfügt als Diplom-Juristin über das erste juristische Staatsexamen. Nach langjähriger Tätigkeit im Brauereiwesen und in international agierenden Großkanzleien verantwortet sie bei Lentze Stopper erfolgreich Controlling und Personalwesen. Zudem leitet sie die Administration und zeichnet sich verantwortlich für die Markensachbearbeitung.

Kristin Joseph

Kristin Joseph, seit September 2017 im Team von Lentze Stopper, ist ausgebildete Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte. Sie unterstützt als spezialisierte Assistenz die Rechtsanwälte und arbeitet selbständig im Bereich Rights Enforcement. Frau Joseph ist zudem nicht nur verantwortlich für die Administration und die Betreuung unserer Supportkräfte, sondern übernimmt auch zahlreiche Tätigkeiten im Finanzwesen.

Romana Jovic

Romana Jovic ist seit Mai 2018 im Team von Lentze Stopper und seit dem erfolgreichen Abschluss ihrer Ausbildung bei uns als Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte tätig. Sie unterstützt unsere Rechtsanwälte insbesondere durch die Übernahme von Fristenbetreuung und Gerichtskorrespondenz sowie organisatorischen Tätigkeiten.

Daniel Schlagheck

Daniel Schlagheck, seit Mai 2021 bei Lentze Stopper, hat nach einer Ausbildung im Lebensmittelhandwerk an der TU München „Lehramt für berufliche Schulen für Ernährungswissenschaften“ studiert und als Lehrkraft gearbeitet. Danach war er über 20 Jahre Büroleiter in der familieneigenen Industrie-Design-Agentur und unterstützt nun das Lentze Stopper Team in diesem Bereich. Zudem ist er als Markensachbearbeiter tätig.

Sabrina Macchiaiolo

Sabrina Macchiaiolo, seit September 2014 im Team von Lentze Stopper, ist ausgebildete Betriebswirtin (Università La Sapienza, Rom) und hat einen Master in Dienstleistungsmanagement. Bei Lentze Stopper übernimmt sie im Rahmen des Office Managements Tätigkeiten im Controlling, in der vorbereitenden Buchhaltung sowie laufende Bankgeschäfte.

Natalia Nikitina

Natalia Nikitina, seit Juli 2015 im Team von Lentze Stopper, ist ausgebildete Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte. Sie unterstürzt als spezialisierte Assistenz die Rechtsanwälte und übernimmt Tätigkeiten im Controlling, in der vorbereitenden Buchhaltung sowie projektbezogene Aufgaben im Office Management.

Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns wissen,
wie wir Ihnen helfen können.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht